Corporate Governance at Trex


Board Of Directors

  • Bryan H. Fairbanks
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • James E. Cline
  • Ronald W. Kaplan
    Vice Chairman
  • Michael F. Golden
    Lead Independent Director
  • Jay M. Gratz
  • Kristine L. Juster
  • Gena C. Lovett
  • Patricia B. Robinson
  • Gerald Volas


  • Bryan H. Fairbanks
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • S. Leslie Adkins
    Vice President, Marketing and ESG Development
  • Barry L. Creek
    Vice President, Manufacturing
  • Frank J. De luliis
    Vice President, Retail and International Sales
  • Amy M. Fernandez
    Vice President, General Counsel and Assistant Secretary
  • William R. Gupp
    Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
  • Zachary C. Lauer
    Vice President, Supply Chain
  • Bret M. Martz
    Vice President, North American Professional Sales
  • L. Rodrigo Piñeiro
    Vice President, Innovation and Quality
  • Laura Rygielski Preston
    President of Trex Commercial Products
  • Jacob T. Rudolph
    Vice President, Human Resources
  • Dennis C. Schemm
    Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Adam D. Zambanini
    President of Trex Residential Products